Crumlin

Address: 82 Nutts Corner Road, Crumlin, County Antrim, BT29 4SJ

Tel: 02890 825 477

Fax: 02890 825 476

Contact details

Sales Team

Darrin McCrory

Mob: 07843633120
Email: darrin.mccrory@erwinagricare.co.uk

Gary Irwin

Mob: 07515328679
Email: gary.irwin@erwinagricare.co.uk

William Maxwell

Mob: 07515328677
Email: william.maxwell@erwinagricare.co.uk

Company Director

Gary Clulow

Mob: 07545 203538
Email: gary.clulow@erwinagricare.co.uk

Service Manager

David Graham

Mob: 07801 296534
Email: david.graham@erwinagricare.co.uk

Parts Manager

Trevor Malcolmson

Emergency Mob: 07515 328678
Email: trevor.malcolmson@erwinagricare.co.uk

Accounts

Jacqui Erwin

Tel: 02890 825477
Email: jacqui@erwinagricare.co.uk

General Enquires

Email: info@erwinagricare.co.uk

Crumlin

Get directions

01
02
Crumlin

Crumlin

82 Nutts Corner Road, Crumlin, County Antrim, BT29 4SJ
Tel: 02890 825 477
Fax: 02890 825 476

Search

59 Found

Latest used machinery

2015

£190,000 (Ex VAT)

Nutts Corner